Forced: When this unit enters play, search the top five cards of your deck for a support card with cost 2 or lower. You may put that card into this zone. Then, shuffle your deck.
Puedes elegir no colocar en juego la carta de soporte que busca esta unidad.
The GreatsWords
El efecto Forced de esta carta se dispara cuando ella entra en juego.
Warrior Priests
Should read: “Redirect 1 damage assigned to this unit each turn to one target unit in any battlefield. (If there is no valid target, the damage is assigned to Warrior Priests.)”
Should read: “Redirect 1 damage assigned to this unit each turn to one target unit in any battlefield. (If there is no valid target, the damage is assigned to Warrior Priests.)”
Church of Sigmar
This effect applies to all units a player controls (in play, out of play, and entering play) since the Church of Sigmar modifies the opponent and not the units themselves.
This effect applies to all units a player controls (in play, out of play, and entering play) since the Church of Sigmar modifies the opponent and not the units themselves.
El efecto de esta carta se aplica a las unidades que controla el jugador (sean en juego, fuera del juego, y entrando en juego) ello porque la Church of Sigmar modifica al oponente, no a las unidades mismas.
Twin-Tailed Comet
When copying a tactic with a variable cost (X), X is defined as 0.
Example: Tom plays Flames of Tzeentch, paying 2 and dealing 2 points of damage to one of Kris’s units. If Kris plays Twin Tailed Comet to copy Flames of Tzeentch without paying its cost, X is defined as 0 in the copied effect. This means that copying Flames of Tzeentch would deal 0 damage.
Cuando esta carta copia una táctica con un coste de X se define que esa X es 0.
Cuando esta carta copia una táctica con un coste de X se define que esa X es 0.
Franz's Decree
Should read: “Action: Target unit cannot be declared as an attacker or defender.” If a unit is already attacking or defending, Franz’s decree does not change its status.
La acción de esta táctica hace que la unidad objetivo no pueda ser declarada como atacante o defensora, si la unidad ya esta atacando o defendiendo no se altera su estado.
Should read: “Action: Target unit cannot be declared as an attacker or defender.” If a unit is already attacking or defending, Franz’s decree does not change its status.
La acción de esta táctica hace que la unidad objetivo no pueda ser declarada como atacante o defensora, si la unidad ya esta atacando o defendiendo no se altera su estado.
Urgruck
“During your capital phase, you may spend damage on this unit as though it were resources” means that any damage tokens on Urguck during the capital phase can be removed, and for each damage removed, the controlling player is considered to have spent 1 resource.
“During your capital phase, you may spend damage on this unit as though it were resources” means that any damage tokens on Urguck during the capital phase can be removed, and for each damage removed, the controlling player is considered to have spent 1 resource.
Shrine to Nurgle
Should read: “Kingdom. Forced: When an opponent’s unit is dealt combat damage, corrupt that unit.”
Should read: “Kingdom. Forced: When an opponent’s unit is dealt combat damage, corrupt that unit.”
Slaanesh's Domination
When playing a tactic with a variable cost (X), X is defined as 0.
Esta carta esta limitada a una copia por mazo.
Should read: “...It then counts as an Attachment support card with the text “Attached unit is destroyed at the end of its controller’s turn.”
Una vez anexada esta unidad a otra, cuenta como una carta de attachment support. No sólo como un subtipo attachment.
La acción de este soporte esta limitada a una vez por turno.
When playing a tactic with a variable cost (X), X is defined as 0.
Warpstone Excavation
Should read: “Limit 1 per deck...”
Esta carta esta limitada a una copia por mazo.
Warp Lightning Cannon
Can be played on an already corrupt unit. The “corrupt that unit” effect is cancelled.
Puede ser jugada en una unidad corrupta. El efecto de corromper la unidad es cancelado.
Repeater Bolt Thrower.
Should read: “Battlefield. Action: Spend X resources to deal X indirect damage to target opponent. X is the number of your developments in this zone. (Limit once per turn).”
Should read: “Battlefield. Action: Spend X resources to deal X indirect damage to target opponent. X is the number of your developments in this zone. (Limit once per turn).”
El uso de la acción de este soporte está limitado a una vez por turno.
Zealot Hunter
Should read: “Forced: When this unit enters play, destroy target unit that does not share the racial affiliation of its controller’s capital.”
Should read: “Forced: When this unit enters play, destroy target unit that does not share the racial affiliation of its controller’s capital.”
Rat Ogres
Should read: “Action: At the beginning of your turn, restore all Skaven units.”
En vez de decir descorromper dice "restore"
En vez de decir descorromper dice "restore"
Vigilant Elector
Should read: “...It then counts as an Attachment support card with the text “Attached unit is destroyed at the end of its controller’s turn.”
Una vez anexada esta unidad a otra, cuenta como una carta de attachment support. No sólo como un subtipo attachment.
War Hydra
Should Read: “...Forced: Each time this unit is assigned 1 damage, remove a resource token from this unit to cancel that damage. Then, add 1 resource to your pool.”
La acción de esta carta es forzada.
La acción de esta carta es forzada.
Reaper Bolt Thrower
Should read: “Battlefield. Action: Spend 2 resources to deal 2 indirect damage to each opponent. (Limit once per turn.)”
Should read: “Battlefield. Action: Spend 2 resources to deal 2 indirect damage to each opponent. (Limit once per turn.)”
La acción de este soporte esta limitada a una vez por turno.
DeathMaster Sniktch
Should read: “Action: Corrupt this unit to destroy one target unit with fewer hit points than the number of Skaven cards in play.”
La unidad objetivo a destruir es la que tiene menos hit points que el numero de cartas Skaven en juego, no menos HP restante.
La unidad objetivo a destruir es la que tiene menos hit points que el numero de cartas Skaven en juego, no menos HP restante.
Runefang of Solland
Should read: “...Action: Sacrifice attached unit to lower the cost of the next non-Epic Spell tactic you play this turn to 0.”
La táctica con coste disminuido a 0 es cualquiera que no sea un "Epic Spell".
Blessings of TzeentchShould read: “Action: Sacrifice a unit. If you do, you may reveal the top five cards of your deck. Randomly choose a unit revealed this way and put it into play (you choose which zone). Then, shuffle the remaining cards into your deck.”
La errata de esta carta va dirigida a hacer efectivo el carácter aleatorio de la unidad que entra en juego.
The glittering tower.
Should read: “Kingdom. Whenever you heal a unit, deal 1 damage to one target unit or one target section of an opponent’s capital.”
Esta carta ya no se refiere a "enemy units", solo a units.
Should read: “Kingdom. Whenever you heal a unit, deal 1 damage to one target unit or one target section of an opponent’s capital.”
Esta carta ya no se refiere a "enemy units", solo a units.
Asuryan's Cleasing
Should read: “Action: Cancel and discard target unit or support card just played unless its controller spends all resources in his pool. (If no resources remain, opponent can spend 0 resources to spend ‘all’.)”
Should read: “Action: Cancel and discard target unit or support card just played unless its controller spends all resources in his pool. (If no resources remain, opponent can spend 0 resources to spend ‘all’.)”
Altar of Khaine
Should read: “Kingdom. If one of your units would be destroyed, you may spend 1 resource to instead return it to its owner’s hand.”
Should read: “Kingdom. If one of your units would be destroyed, you may spend 1 resource to instead return it to its owner’s hand.”
La unidad regresa a la mano de su propietario. (Si la unidad que controlamos pertenece a nuestro oponente al activar Altar of Khaine la carta es puesta en la mano del oponente.)
Gold Wizard Acolyte
Should read: “Battlefield. Action: When this unit attacks...”
Wilhelm of the Osterknatcht
Should read: “... Action: When this unit attacks, move one target unit from the defending zone to another zone controlled by the same player.”
Should read: “... Action: When this unit attacks, move one target unit from the defending zone to another zone controlled by the same player.”
Return to Glory
Should read: “Action: If a unit is questing here, discard X resource tokens from this card to put into play a unit in your discard pile into any zone.
(Limit once per turn.)”
Should read: “Action: If a unit is questing here, discard X resource tokens from this card to put into play a unit in your discard pile into any zone.
(Limit once per turn.)”
Limitada una vez por turno.
Duregan Thorgrimson
Duregan and the target unit deal damage to each other simultaneously.
Should read: “...Action: At the beginning of your turn, this unit and target unit deal damage to each other equal to their power.”
El daño que se hacen las unidades por la acción de Duregan es simultaneo
Duregan and the target unit deal damage to each other simultaneously.
Should read: “...Action: At the beginning of your turn, this unit and target unit deal damage to each other equal to their power.”
El daño que se hacen las unidades por la acción de Duregan es simultaneo
Ofering to Hekarti
Offering to Hekarti is Unique.
Esta carta es única.
Offering to Hekarti is Unique.
Esta carta es única.
Garden of Morr
Should read: “... Forced: When one or more units are destroyed, put a resource token on this card.”
Should read: “... Forced: When one or more units are destroyed, put a resource token on this card.”
La acción de esta carta es forzada.
Eatine Harbour
Should read: “Units in a zone with no developments lose all Actions and Forced Effects.”
Should read: “Units in a zone with no developments lose all Actions and Forced Effects.”
Voice of Command
Should read: “Action: Until the end of the turn, when you play a tactic, you may spend 1 resource to return it from your discard pile to your hand at the end of the turn.”
Should read: “Action: Until the end of the turn, when you play a tactic, you may spend 1 resource to return it from your discard pile to your hand at the end of the turn.”
Monster of the deep
Should read: “Action: Corrupt this unit to…”
Should read: “Action: Corrupt this unit to…”
Track the Prey
Should read: “Action: Target unit you control gains Savage X until the end of the turn…”
Should read: “Action: Target unit you control gains Savage X until the end of the turn…”
El efecto de esta carta dura hasta el final del turno.
Protective Spites
Protective Spites prevents all damage dealt to the attached unit with the removal of a single resource token.
Protective Spites prevents all damage dealt to the attached unit with the removal of a single resource token.
Should read: “... If attached unit would be dealt damage, you may remove a resource token from this card instead.”
Esta carta previene todo el daño que fuera a recibir la unidad removiendo uno de sus contadores de recurso.
Esta carta previene todo el daño que fuera a recibir la unidad removiendo uno de sus contadores de recurso.
Chakax
Should read: “Action: When a unit with Savage enters play under your control...”
Should read: “Action: When a unit with Savage enters play under your control...”
Werner Ludenhof
Should read: “Action: Move this unit onto a quest you control (limit once per turn.)”
Should read: “Action: Move this unit onto a quest you control (limit once per turn.)”
La acción de esta unidad esta limitada a una vez por turno.
The imperia Zoo
Should read: “... Action: Spend X resources to put a resource token on this card (limit once per phase.)
Should read: “... Action: Spend X resources to put a resource token on this card (limit once per phase.)
The Unending Horde
Should read: “Action: Spend X resources to put all Orc units attached to this card when this Action was triggered into play in your battlefield...”
Should read: “Action: Spend X resources to put all Orc units attached to this card when this Action was triggered into play in your battlefield...”
Gathering de Winds.
Gathering the Winds is Unique.
Gathering the Winds is Unique.
Red Arrow CoachShould read: “...That unit may then move onto a quest in that zone, if able. (Limit once per turn.)”
Arcane power.
Should have the “Limited” keyword and read: “If you control a legend or Artefact support card, return target card (other than an Arcane Power) from your discard pile to your hand.”
Should have the “Limited” keyword and read: “If you control a legend or Artefact support card, return target card (other than an Arcane Power) from your discard pile to your hand.”
En esta errata faltó agregar previamente (...) al texto. Según se ha establecido todavía se roba una carta.
Se agrega que esta carta es limited y se aclara que no se puede regresar a la mano un Arcane Power.
Temple of Ulric
Should read: “Action: Move all resource tokens and questing units from the target quest to the new quest (limit once per turn.)”
Should read: “Action: Move all resource tokens and questing units from the target quest to the new quest (limit once per turn.)”
Esta carta mueve los contadores y las unidades questeando a una nueva y esta limitada a una vez por turno.
Mage of Loec
Should read: “Action: Discard a quest from hand or turn this unit into a development to cancel an Action just triggered.”
Should read: “Action: Discard a quest from hand or turn this unit into a development to cancel an Action just triggered.”
Muster for War
Should read: “Limit 1 per deck...”
Should read: “Limit 1 per deck...”
Esta carta esta limitada a una copia por mazo, además de encontrarse en la lista de cartas restringidas.
Devoted to Taal
Should have the “Limited” keyword.
Should have the “Limited” keyword.











































No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario